ntp reset
Restarts the Network Time Protocol (NTP) functionality when there is synchronization
error and the device could not recover by itself.
You are viewing a cached version of this page.
You are currently offline. This page was loaded from cache.
ntp resetNTP services are disabled on all interfaces by default.
Privileged EXEC mode
The NTP reset operation neither erases the NTP/clock configurations nor impacts the clock values.
Did you find what you were looking for?