member-group
A member VLAN group is not added to the topology group.
Topology group configuration mode
The
no form of the command removes the member VLAN group.
The VLAN group must already be configured.
Once you add a VLAN group as a member of a topology group, all the Layer 2 protocol configuration information for the VLAN group is deleted. For example, if STP is configured on a VLAN and you add the VLAN to a topology group, the STP configuration is removed from the VLAN. Once you add the VLAN to a topology group, the VLAN uses the Layer 2 protocol settings of the master VLAN. If you remove a member VLAN group from a topology group, you must reconfigure the Layer 2 protocol information in the VLAN group.