Editing or Deleting the Client Isolation Profile
You can use this feature to edit or delete
the Client Isolation profile.
Complete the following steps to edit or delete the Client Isolation profile:
- From the navigation bar, select
.The My Services page is displayed.
- In the My Services page, click Client Isolation tile.
- In the Name column, click Radio Button beside the <Client Isolation profile name>, and click Edit. Alternatively, select the <Client Isolation profile name>, and click Configure.
- Update the Policy Name, Description, or Client Enteries, and click Finish.
- Complete the following steps to delete the Client Isolation profile:


