Deleting a Site Admin Account

The Domain Admin can delete Site Admin accounts that are no longer needed to prevent unauthorized users from accessing the remote management services web interface.
  1. Go to Site Admins.
  2. Find the row in the Site Admins table for the desired Site Admin account.
    A confirmation message appears asking if you want to delete the Site Admin account from remote management services for Unleashed.
  3. Click Yes.
After clicking Yes, the page will refresh, and the Site Admin account you deleted is removed from the Site Admins list.