Deleting Networks Managed by the Software

If you do not want remote management services to manage a network(s), you can delete the network. You can delete one or more networks at a time.
  1. After you log in to the remote management services web interface, select Networks from the main menu.
    The Networks page appears, listing all the networks managed by the remote management services for Unleashed.
  2. From the list of networks, select the network or set of networks you want to delete, and then click More > Delete.

    A confirmation message appears asking if you want to delete the network from remote management services.

    Deleting a Network

  3. Click Yes.
    The network is deleted and the remote management services for Unleashed no longer manages it.