Deleting a Cluster

Complete the following steps to delete a cluster.
  1. On the menu, click Inventory.
    The Inventory window is displayed.

    Inventory Window

  2. In the Clusters tab, select a cluster that you want to delete.
  3. Click the icon to delete the cluster.
    A confirmation dialog box is displayed to confirm the action.
  4. Select the Delete Aps option to delete the cluster and all cluster references, such as APs. You cannot delete the cluster without selecting this option.
  5. Click Yes! Delete.
    The cluster is removed from RUCKUS Network Director.