Deleting a Configured AV Profile from the AV Network Profiles Screen
When an AV Profile is deleted, all associated configurations (VLAN settings and port-level configurations) will be removed automatically. Once an AV profile is deleted, the affected ports will revert to the default state, functioning as a standard network port without AV profile settings. Global configurations like QoS and PTP remain intact only if they are still linked to other AV profiles. If no other AV profiles are using these global settings, they will be removed as part of the deletion process.
Default templates cannot be deleted.
Perform the following steps to delete an AV profile from the AV Network Profiles screen.