Network Monitored Message

On certain Android devices, the OS is programmed to bring up a "Network Monitored" message, if the application might be changing settings on your device. Aside from the Wi-Fi settings and adding a certificate to the certificate store, the application does not monitor or share information on your device. If this message comes up during your network enrollment process, it can be ignored.

Tap Continue to continue with enrollment.