Locking the Site Admin Account

The Site Admin account can be locked and unlocked by the Domain Admin from the Remote Management Services Domain portal. Locking the Site Admin account stops any user who knows the account credentials from logging in to Remote Management Services and from accessing and modifying Unleashed networks with which the account is associated. The account lock can be reverted by unlocking the account (in contrast to deleting an account, which cannot be reverted).
  1. Go to Site Admins.
  2. Find the row for the desired Site Admin account in the Site Admins table, then click on Lock or Unlock.