Managing Site Administrator Accounts
In this section:
- Creating a Site Admin Account
- Editing a Site Admin Account
- Deleting a Site Admin Account
- Locking the Site Admin AccountThe Site Admin account can be locked and unlocked by the Domain Admin from the Remote Management Services Domain portal. Locking the Site Admin account stops any user who knows the account credentials from logging in to Remote Management Services and from accessing and modifying Unleashed networks with which the account is associated. The account lock can be reverted by unlocking the account (in contrast to deleting an account, which cannot be reverted).
- Assigning Networks to the Site Admin
AccountThe Domain Admin can assign Unleashed networks to the Site Admin account. Each Unleashed network can be assigned to only one Site Admin; the network cannot be assigned to multiple Site Admins.