reauth-time
The default is 28,800 seconds.
Web Authentication configuration mode
After a successful authentication, a user remains authenticated for a duration of time. At the end of this duration, the host is automatically logged off. The user must be reauthenticated again.
Setting a value of 0 means the user is always authenticated and will never have to reauthenticate, except if an inactive period less than the reauthentication period is configured on the Web Authentication VLAN. If this is the case, the user becomes deauthenticated if there is no activity and the timer for the inactive period expires.