cfg-archive management delete-unsaved-cfg
Deletes an unsaved running configuration
after a system reload.
Modes
Privileged EXEC mode
Usage Guidelines
If the running configuration is changed and not saved, configuration archive auto-revert reloads the system after the expiration of a set amount of time. The unsaved running configuration is saved in the non-volatile memory. Use this command to delete the unsaved running configuration after a reload.
History
| Release version | Command history |
|---|---|
| 09.0.00a | This command was introduced. |