set-factory
Resets the controller system to factory
settings.
Modes
Privileged EXEC mode
Usage Guidelines
Caution: Resetting a node to factory settings will erase all of its
system configuration settings, backup files, and cluster settings. Before
resetting a node to factory settings, it is strongly recommends that you export
all of the backup files on the controller to an FTP server using either the web
interface or CLI.
This command is supported on all the controllers including the SmartZone Data Plane.