On the menu, click Network > Wired > Switches to display the Switches window.
The alert is displayed at the
top of the switch page.
Master Backup
Alert
You can select switch or switch
groups from the alert list to view the last updated backup configurations.
Expanding the
drop-down list of Alert
You can click Clear
All to clear all of the alerts from the list, or you can
individually remove each switch by clicking
.
Note: The icon in the switch table announces that the backup in the switch
configuration is changed. The icon and the alert are cleared automatically when the latest config is
same as master backup config.