Deleting the Firmware Upgrade Schedules

If you schedule a firmware upgrade, and if the firmware upgrade is not executed or is in progress then this feature allows you to cancel the firmware upgrade. However, it must be noted that if the switch is copying or downloading the firmware, the controller will not be able to cancel the process.
To delete the firmware upgrade process, perform the following steps.
  1. On the menu, click Network > Wired > Switches to display the Switches window.
  2. From the system tree, select a Domain > Switch Group or Switch Group and select the Switch. In the Details section, click More > Delete Firmware Schedules.
  3. Click Yes to delete the firmware schedule.
  4. A Switch firmware schedule(s) deleted successfully message dialog box is displayed, click OK.
  5. From the system tree, select the Switch and in the Details section, select the Firmware History tab. In the Upgrade Job Status section confirm that the schedule is canceled.

    Confirming the deletion

    Confirming the deletion