How to Add a Message to Users

As a best practice, add a workflow step to display a message to the user indicating that the authentication was successful.
  1. On the workflow page, click the Insert arrow to create a step in the enrollment workflow.
  2. Select Display a message.
  3. Create a new message from a standard template. On the Create New Message page, enter an appropriate Title and Message.
  4. Uncheck the Show Continue Button box. After the message is displayed, the device should be moved to the specified SSID. No user action is required.
  5. Save the configuration.
    On the workflow page, click the view icon next to the Display Message step to see a preview of the message.

    Example Message to User

    The completed workflow is displayed below.

    Completed Workflow for MAC Registration