On the menu, click Network > Wired > Switches to display the Switches window.
The alert is displayed at the
top of the switch page.
Master Backup
Alert
You can select switch or switch
groups from the alert list to view the last updated backup configurations.
Expanding the
drop-down list of Alert
You can click to clear all of the
alerts from the list, or you can individually remove each switch by clicking
.
Note: The icon in the switch
table announces that the backup in the switch configuration is changed. The
icon and the
alert are cleared automatically when the latest config is same as master
backup config.