Revoke Enrollments
Revokes all enrollments for the user account, which includes revoking all associated
certificates and MAC registrations. This does not block the user account, and allows
the user to enroll again.
You are viewing a cached version of this page.
You are currently offline. This page was loaded from cache.
Did you find what you were looking for?